منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل

Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd.

نوعية جيدة أكواب المشروبات الباردة الباردة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة أكواب المشروبات الباردة الباردة للمبيعات
الشراب الساخن أكواب ورقة لديها نوعية جيدة لتلبية حاجة عملائنا، أنا راض جدا مع جودة المنتجات.

—— جوني

ينججي هو مانوافاكتورر المهنية، نود نوعية المنتجات والخدمة الجيدة.

—— مارتينا

ابن دردش الآن

Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd. Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd. Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd. Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd.
Shenzhen Headquarter Reception Hall Sample Room Office

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق آسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : ينغ جيه
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
المبيعات السنوية : 9 million-ten million
سنة التأسيس : 2006
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%
ينغ جيه
أكثر من عشر سنوات من الشرب أكواب تصنيع الخبرات.

من بي طلاء إلى الكؤوس النهائي، واحد وقف المتاح الكؤوس الورقية المصنعة.

ينججي هو المهنية المتاح شرب أكواب الورق الصانع. لقد كنا في هذه الصناعة منذ 2006.

مقرنا هو لاكاتد في شنتشن، مدينة الميناء بالقرب هونغ كونغ. شنتشن هو الأكثر دينميك مدينة في سوثن الصين. هنا، نحن أكثر ملاءمة ل كومونيكات مع وتسليم أكواب لدينا إلى العملاء في الخارج.

لدينا مصنع في دونغقوانغ، مدينة حوالي 50 كم بعيدا عن مكتب شنتشن مقر شنتشن. هناك منطقتنا مصنع المباني و مجموعات كاملة من خطوط الإنتاج. المحلية أقل تكلفة الإنسان جعل لدينا أكواب ورقة أكثر قدرة على المنافسة.

وتشمل مرافقنا عالية السرعة آلات طلاء بي، ستة ألوان آلات الطباعة فليكسو، آلات قطع يموت سرعة سريعة وأنواع كثيرة من الأكواب الورقية تشكيل الآلات.هذه أساسا صلبة لدينا موثوق بها ومرضية أكواب ورقية التسليم الفوري.

وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء، يمكننا توريد عالية الجودة المتاح أكواب ورقية، لفات الورق، لوحات ورقة مع أحجام مختلفة وسمك. لدينا شرب أكواب ورقة تشمل جدار واحد، جدار مزدوج، تموج جدار الكؤوس. ثي يمكن استخدامها إما المشروبات الساخنة أو المشروبات الباردة. لدينا أكواب الشرب الشرب هي مناسبة جدا لمحلات السوبر ماركت، شينشوبس، ريستراونتس، آلات البيع.

لدينا أحجام من الكؤوس الورقية تتراوح بين أكواب صغيرة مثل 2.5 أوقية إلى أكواب كبيرة مثل 16 أوقية. هذه كلها حار بيع الأحجام. لدينا أحجام المتاحة تسهيل أوامرك إلى حد كبير. في الوقت نفسه، لدينا المهندسين والعمال من ذوي الخبرة في حلول محددة متطلبات عملائنا.

من أجل ضمان جودة لدينا أكواب الشرب ورقة، ونحن باستمرار تنفيذ مجموعة كاملة من قواعد تفتيش صارمة ومنهجية الجودة. نظام إدارة لدينا اكتسب iso9901 شهادة مصادقة الجودة في عام 2013. لدينا معيار الجودة الوحيدة من أكواب الشرب الشرب هو: لا تسرب والاتصال الغذاء بأمان.

ينجي هو الآن علامة تجارية معروفة في الصين السوق المحلية. يينجي شرب أكواب ورقة شعبية في العديد من تجار التجزئة العملاقة المحلية بما في ذلك وول-- مارت، كارفور، تيسكو، فانغارد. كما تم توفير خدمات أوم إلى أيون الصين، العديد من الماركات الأخرى لسنوات عديدة.

بدأنا لتوريد العرف أكواب الشرب ورقة للعملاء من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، المكسيك، ألمانيا، أوسترليا، هونغ كونغ في 2015. الصدق لدينا   والموثوقية فازت المزيد والمزيد من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم منذ ذلك الحين.

ينججي بيليفس في الصدق و مصداقية. وي تهدف إلى المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز النتائج مع عملائنا أصدقاء لفترة طويلة. كوستومر's الاهتمام والاعتراف هي متعة كبيرة. وسوف نستمر في بذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية عملائنا مع جودة عالية الشرب الكؤوس الورقية والتسليم الفوري بأسعار تنافسية.

مرحبا بكم في ينججي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Long

الهاتف :: 86-755-82433045

الفاكس: 86-755-89501094

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home

Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd.

Good quality Cold Drink Paper Cups for sales
Good quality Cold Drink Paper Cups for sales
Hot drink paper cups have the good quality to meet our customers' need, I am very satisfied with the products' quality.

—— Jonny

Yingjie is a professional manuafacturer, we like the quality of the products and the good service.

—— Martina

I'm Online Chat Now

Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd. Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd. Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd. Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd.
Shenzhen Headquarter Reception Hall Sample Room Office

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Eastern Asia
Worldwide
Brands : Yingjie
No. of Employees : 200~300
Annual Sales : 9 million-ten million
Year Established : 2006
Export p.c : 80% - 90%
  Yingjie
  More Than Ten Years of Drinking Paper Cups Manufacturing Experiences.

  From PE Coating to Final Cups,One Stop Disposable Paper Cups Manufacturer.

 

Yingjie is a professional disposable drinking paper cups manufacturer.We have been in this industry since 2006.

Our headquarter is lacated in Shenzhen,a harbour city near Hongkong.Shenzhen is the most dynmic city in southen China.Here,we are more convenient to comunicate with and deliver our paper cups to overseas clients.

Our factory is in Dongguang,a city about 50 km away from Yinjie's Shenzhen headquarter office.There we have our own factory buildings and whole sets of production lines.The local lower human cost make our paper cups more competitive.

Our facilities include high speed PE coating machines,six colours flexo printing machines,fast speed die-cutting machines and many kinds of paper cups forming machines.These lay solid foundation for our reliable and satisfactory paper cups and prompt delivery.

According to clients requirements,we can supply high quality disposable paper cups,paper rolls,paper plates with different sizes and thickness.Our drinking paper cups include single wall,double wall,ripple wall paper cups.They could be used for either hot drinks or cold drinks.Our drinking paper cups are very suitable for supermarkets,chainshops,restraunts,vending machines.

Our sizes of paper cups range from mini cups like 2.5 oz to large cups such as 16 oz.These all are hot sell sizes.Our available sizes facilitate your orders greatly.In the mean time,our engineers and workers are experienced in solutions for specific requirements of our clients.

In order to ensure the quality of our drinking paper cups,we constantly implement a whole set of strict and systematic quality inspection rules. Our management system gained ISO9901 Quality Authentification Certificate in 2013.Our sole quality standard of drinking paper cups is: no leakage and food contact safely.

Yinjie is  now a well known brand in China domestic market.Yinjie drinking paper cups are popular in many domestic giant retailers including Wal-mart,Carrefour,Tesco,Vangard.We also have been providing OEM services to Aeon China,7-11 China and many other brands for many years.

We started to supply custom drinking paper cups to clients from USA,Mexico, Germany,Austrlia,Hongkong in 2015.Our honesty and reliability have won more and more clients from all around world since then.

Yingjie belives in honesty and credibility.We aim at mutual benefit and win-win results with our clients friends for a long term.Customer's attention and recognition are our great pleasure.We will continue to do our best to satisfy our clients with high quality drinking paper cups and prompt delivery at competitive prices.

Welcome to Yingjie.

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Yingjie Daily Household Prouduct Manufacturer Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Long

Tel: 86-755-82433045

Fax: 86-755-89501094

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)